Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.9/5 Star Rating
459 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very quick and efficient. Staff was very nice. Doctor was great!! Will definitely recommend!!
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Thanks Brian for the quick analysis.
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bowen and staff were very friendly and professional.
ELIZABETH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Has mostly been wonderful. The last visit was a bit off. A 45 minute wait was excessive and felt disrespectful of my time. But dr Bowen recommended a cortisol Shot which has helped me immensely. The woman at the front desk is an absolute joy and exudes love the moment you walk in.
LORI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Bowen is pretty wonderful with his approaches. He's been informative and answers the questions I have. He's driven, motivated, and seems happy with his role in the medical field. I look forward to going there! His secretary ( assistant??) At the reception window is so charming and easy to talk with. Thanks guys!!!
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Ready for expert care and received it
KATRINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My feet have been sore for weeks, probably months actually, and I’ve been avoiding it because I was busy and decided to power through. Yesterday I saw Dr. Bowen and he gave me a short term fix and a referral to an insert maker for long term relief. My feet feel 100% better and I wish I had gone sooner! Highly recommend this practice and this thoughtful and communicative foot doctor!
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a lot of info to give Dr Bowen in my initial visit and appreciate him letting me ask several questions.
ALAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Bowen is easy to talk with, listened to me, communicated to me effectively and explained the workings of my feet in a straightforward and understandable way.
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mineo was very informative answered and my questions. I appreciated the written follow up with helpful notes about treatment options. I would definitely recommend him.
LUCILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I have been seeing Dr Bowen for sometime now. If you are looking for a podiatrist this is your man. Dr Bowen is extremely knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, a excellent listener, and has a lot of compassion for his patients, in addition to being very down to earth. I would never hesitate recommending him to my friends and family. If I could give him 10 stars I would.
BRIAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Bowen is quick, nice to talk to, and great at what he does
AMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Bowen is so kind and was quick to diagnose the pain in my feet. Appreciated the steps he gave me to get to healthy happy feet.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
First visit. Exceptional Staff and facility. Dr. Bowen took time to explain everything. Recommend him highly.
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Customer service from the moment you walk in the door. Reception is always warm and friendly. Assistants are prompt and helpful. Dr. Bowen is a top-notch Doctor who solved every issue that I had! He listened and made recommendations without pushing for procedures. Highly recommend this clinic.
JONNY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I look forward to seeing everyone at Eastside! They’ve all really helped me become better, and their all each really kind and cool! A really positive experience has come out of something I avoided correcting.
YELENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bowen is very attentive, as always asks many questions to make sure all the details are discussed during the visit, and he provided clear explanation of what the issue might be. We left with all the information and recommendations for improvement needed. We’ve been coming to see Dr. Bowen for years, and each time is an excellent experience.
DARLENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
The receptionist and nurse were very pleasant. Dr. Bowen was refreshingly astute and easy to talk with and ask questions of. I was very pleased with my first visit.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Bowen is always friendly and professional. He offers great advice as well as keeping up with my needs.
WALTER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Looking forward to an awesome journey with this group of professionals.