Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARYLINN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Mineo is very personable and genuine. He explained what was going on with my foot and my options. I felt that he was sincerely interested in what I had to say, and he didn’t rush off to his next appointment.
RALPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Cured callus problem.
BRENDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience and happy with my feet.
GWENDOLYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
LEE ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I appreciate the peaceful atmosphere and efficient, friendly staff at Dr. Bowen's office. My toe surgery went well with almost no pain, for which I was grateful. Dr. Bowen is a kind and thoughtful doctor who seems highly competent.
STACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Above and beyond thorough, patient and supportive.
JR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Bowen was great! The staff was very nice. The place was clean and accessible.
SARA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bowen is a caring doctor that really listens to his patients.
KATHI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
always enjoy my visits. He explains what is happening with my foot and ankle in words I understand.
CHERYL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor was easy to talk to. Gave me options and was ok with how I wanted to proceed.
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Imho he's the best. Actually pays attention to what you tell him
PATRICIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Bowen and his staff. They are a great group of people.
CAROLYN GUILLORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
From the moment I entered the office of Dr. Mineo, the medical Asst. receiving clients was so nice and understanding. I came on the wrong day for my appointment. I was not driving because of medical issues and medication. Getting another ride to the doctors office was going to be tricky. I asked Dana if there was any way the doctor could see me. She explained Dr. needed to leave on time after appointments but she would talk to the doctor and see what he would say. She came out and I thought I would not take in enough air to hold back the tears. Dr. said he would see me for my toe problem. He did and explained it was not the usual appointment for first time patients but he would get my medical needs meet. He was so kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Mineo. He sent me off with Dana would get the prescription to pharmacy. The pharmacy called me before I got home. Thank you Dana for your kindness and understanding that day. I will never forget it.
BRENDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very caring experience. My feet are feeling happy today. Thankful for all you have done to get me through my surgeries and recovery.
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I was able to find out how my ankle is doing and got a few questions answered
ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care and good discussion.
HEATHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience with Dr. Mineo. He repaired my badly broken ankle fracture. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend him.
GWENDOLYN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Pleasant
MARC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Was able to determine the cause of the pain in my foot fairly quickly, an was given info to work on avoiding further complications.
ROSEMARY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bowen is great! He's very knowledgable and helpful by offering useful advice and tips to follow.