Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

179 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA H.
Submitted 12/01/21
The experience with Dr Mineo is very professional and He is experienced and knowledgeable.. personable.. live him. His office help was very confused and not very competent with looking for the CD and chart notes from my other drs.. They were sent.. But she couldn't find them. Yet another office staff found them after I ran around getting them from my hospital etc to bring them to my appointment.. which was very very stressful and hardship for me... They need to address the issue for other patients in the future.. other wise great and friendly..
KATY H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Bowen listened carefully and diagnosed my condition immediately. He was very caring, and gave me PT exercises that I could do at home. He was also very thorough, and I left feeling that I had a plan in place.
CHERICE R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Bowen was super knowledgeable and very helpful with my problem. He diagnosed me quickly and had a treatment plan ready right away. It was a relief after suffering with pain for several months and being bounced around to several doctors who weren't nearly as helpful. I really appreciate Dr. Bowen's help!
JUDITH C.
Submitted 11/18/21
First appointment, very thorough and efficient. Dr. Bowen explained things very clearly and gave me the kind of professional care I hoped to find. Staff very pleasant and clear in their work as well.
TOMMIE T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Over the years I have seen Dr Brian Bowen for 3 different surgeries. He is an excellent Doctor and I would highly recommend him.
DONALD B.
Submitted 11/17/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Bowen and I felt like an established patient. He was professional, a good listener, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I’m thrilled to have him as my new foot doctor.
LUCILLE B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wow words can not describe how amazing Dr Bowen is, he is extremely knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and absolutely listens to his patients. If you are looking for a doctor you can trust and feel comfortable with this is your guy. I feel so blessed I am his patient
MARLYS JEAN N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always attentive & great from the entire Staff including Dana, Jamie & Kari! Dr. Mineo also requested the name of the new shoes I acquired from “Jay’s Wide Shoes”: New Balance “Running Course” (although I am not a runner. I am a walker.”) WMORLK3 Women’s :-) Most comfortable my feet have felt in years; along with Dr. Mineo’s Surgery! :-)
DONDUP L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Thank you
GILLIAN N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Love the office, the sTaff is wonderful.
JANEECE V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great. Dr very knowledgeable. Gives excellent foot care.
SAYALI K.
Submitted 11/08/21
I highly recommend Dr Bowen. He Took the time to listen to my concerns and questions, thoroughly examined my foot and explained possible treatment options very well. He Addressed all my follow-up related questions and I did not feel rushed at all. Very satisfied with the visit.
CHARLES E.
Submitted 11/06/21
This was the second surgical experience with dr. Bowen. Still the same outstanding service. Hospital staff even commented how nice and efficient he is.
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Bowen does good job explaining your issues. On site x-rays are helpful to show what’s happening. Home program with visuals is also helpful.
CLIFFORD S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and very friendly service doc was great
KATIE S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Could not have asked for better care for my surgery. Thank you for the amazing surgery team and taking great care of me.
JAN K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Brian Bowen is great! very knowledgeable very personable great friendly staff. I love the place
JULIE W.
Submitted 10/26/21
I didn’t see Dr. Mineo. The person I did see was very professional. He answered all of my questions.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent staff and the doctor was great.
BARBARA J.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was able to get in and get all my questions answered. Dr. Bowen was very informative and gave me lots of things I co I ld do to help fix my feet.