Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR & Gresham, OR

77 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful I would recommend dr Mineo
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Bowen and his staff are very professional. They get to the problem quickly and take excellent care of their patients. I highly recommend them to anyone needing foot care.
JOANNE L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Mineo answered all of my questions regarding my upcoming ankle replacement surgery. I feel confident I will have a great outcome!
TOMMIE T.
Submitted 08/27/20
I would highly recommend Dr Bowen for any foot or ankle issues. He explains everything thoroughly and responds to any questions you have. I have seen him twice in the past 7 years. He is the best!
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 08/22/20
always professional, always personable.
MEIKE B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Again very pleasant, friendly and informative!
ERIC B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Bowen is my go-to for all my ankle and foot care needs. Being over 50 and after completing several ultra marathons, I experienced severe ankle sprains, jammed toes, ingrown toe nails and lost toe nails. Dr. Bowen has always been my first stop toward healing. Highly recommended! -Eric Brown
MARY L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Mineo is a very knowledgeable caring Dr.
REYNA H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Bowen was upfront about my foot issues and I can’t wait to get back to feeling better. He was an answered prayer
ANN C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent advice from a very gracious podiatrist who is a good listener. His advice has always been right on.
KRYSTAL A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr.Mineo is the best of the best! He came highly recommended for both good bedside manner and accuracy. Stop looking for the best podiatrist around because Dr.Mineo is that doctor. I’ve been in pain for 3 years and seen other doctors with no end in sight and to only be handed to other doctors for answers. Finally found a doctor to not hand me off with a goal to finally end my foot pain. Thank you, thank you!
GERALDINE C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very knowledgeable, very professional and very nice!
ANDREW C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Fantastic experience. Great staff and great doctor. Highly recommend!
OLGA P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Thank you for being essential
OLIVIA C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Quickly and efficiently figured out what the problem was and gave me an in depth treatment plan to get me back on my feet pronto :)
KAREN W.
Submitted 06/24/20
From the time I booked the appointment, the receptionist was very nice and helpful. I My visit with Dr. Mineo was very good, he was professional, straight forward and I felt comfortable with his advice regarding a potential surgery. Overall an excellent experience. I was taken back a bit when I entered the waiting room and the receptionist was not wearing a face covering during these uncertain times nor were other patients in the room. This made me feel uncomfortable.
BRUCE C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Efficient, helpful, and thorough. Dr. Mineo was very helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive.
STUART L.
Submitted 05/20/20
As always Dr. Mineo is very thorough in explaining why and what is wrong. He takes as much time as you need to talk with you.
ANN C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Bowen was very prompt and helpful in diagnosing the problem and giving a regimen for beginning to address the steps for healing the foot. I was not able to get onto the website but will call the office next week.
JULIANN G.
Submitted 04/14/20
I appreciate the opportunity to have a telemedicine appointment with Dr. Bowen.