Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

148 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bowen is a caring doctor that really listens to his patients.
KATHI M.
Submitted 09/09/21
always enjoy my visits. He explains what is happening with my foot and ankle in words I understand.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor was easy to talk to. Gave me options and was ok with how I wanted to proceed.
LISA P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Imho he's the best. Actually pays attention to what you tell him
PATRICIA Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Bowen and his staff. They are a great group of people.
CAROLYN GUILLORY M.
Submitted 09/05/21
From the moment I entered the office of Dr. Mineo, the medical Asst. receiving clients was so nice and understanding. I came on the wrong day for my appointment. I was not driving because of medical issues and medication. Getting another ride to the doctors office was going to be tricky. I asked Dana if there was any way the doctor could see me. She explained Dr. needed to leave on time after appointments but she would talk to the doctor and see what he would say. She came out and I thought I would not take in enough air to hold back the tears. Dr. said he would see me for my toe problem. He did and explained it was not the usual appointment for first time patients but he would get my medical needs meet. He was so kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Mineo. He sent me off with Dana would get the prescription to pharmacy. The pharmacy called me before I got home. Thank you Dana for your kindness and understanding that day. I will never forget it.
BRENDA K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very caring experience. My feet are feeling happy today. Thankful for all you have done to get me through my surgeries and recovery.
LARRY S.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was able to find out how my ankle is doing and got a few questions answered
ELLEN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care and good discussion.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience with Dr. Mineo. He repaired my badly broken ankle fracture. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend him.
GWENDOLYN F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Pleasant
MARC B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Was able to determine the cause of the pain in my foot fairly quickly, an was given info to work on avoiding further complications.
ROSEMARY Y.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bowen is great! He's very knowledgable and helpful by offering useful advice and tips to follow.
ILIANA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great care and treatment.
LUCILLE S.
Submitted 08/24/21
so kind and friendly made me feel like he truly cared.
DANIEL F.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was enjoyable and satisfying.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Bowen very personable. Efficient. Easy to talk to. In very good hands.
DIANA L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great availability. Very responsive and knowledgeable. My second time seeing Dr. Bowen for an issue. Will continue to return.
NICOLE C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Greeted with a smile, doctor was nice, knowledgeable and addressed all my needs regarding my foot pain. I left appointment feeling like I knew my next steps before follow up visit.
TAMARA M.
Submitted 08/11/21
He’s a great doctor Very explanatory and careing with his patients