Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

243 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 05/25/22
P
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Lee was kind and attentive. He explained the procedure and follow up clearly and did the work professionally.
SHARON D.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have been to doctor Mineo before. He is Amazing. He is sooooo though and answers every question. Great “bedside” manner.
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Easy to schedule, friendly & helpful office staff. Dr. Bowen was timely, efficient, straightforward, kind & helpful.
Joe Y.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very quick and efficient. Staff was very nice. Doctor was great!! Will definitely recommend!!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Thanks Brian for the quick analysis.
LORI P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bowen and staff were very friendly and professional.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Has mostly been wonderful. The last visit was a bit off. A 45 minute wait was excessive and felt disrespectful of my time. But dr Bowen recommended a cortisol Shot which has helped me immensely. The woman at the front desk is an absolute joy and exudes love the moment you walk in.
LORI T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Bowen is pretty wonderful with his approaches. He's been informative and answers the questions I have. He's driven, motivated, and seems happy with his role in the medical field. I look forward to going there! His secretary ( assistant??) At the reception window is so charming and easy to talk with. Thanks guys!!!
JOHN S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Ready for expert care and received it
KATRINA S.
Submitted 04/28/22
My feet have been sore for weeks, probably months actually, and I’ve been avoiding it because I was busy and decided to power through. Yesterday I saw Dr. Bowen and he gave me a short term fix and a referral to an insert maker for long term relief. My feet feel 100% better and I wish I had gone sooner! Highly recommend this practice and this thoughtful and communicative foot doctor!
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a lot of info to give Dr Bowen in my initial visit and appreciate him letting me ask several questions.
ALAN S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Bowen is easy to talk with, listened to me, communicated to me effectively and explained the workings of my feet in a straightforward and understandable way.
LINDA E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mineo was very informative answered and my questions. I appreciated the written follow up with helpful notes about treatment options. I would definitely recommend him.
LUCILLE B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have been seeing Dr Bowen for sometime now. If you are looking for a podiatrist this is your man. Dr Bowen is extremely knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, a excellent listener, and has a lot of compassion for his patients, in addition to being very down to earth. I would never hesitate recommending him to my friends and family. If I could give him 10 stars I would.
BRIAN E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Bowen is quick, nice to talk to, and great at what he does
AMY G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Bowen is so kind and was quick to diagnose the pain in my feet. Appreciated the steps he gave me to get to healthy happy feet.
JOHN T.
Submitted 04/18/22
First visit. Exceptional Staff and facility. Dr. Bowen took time to explain everything. Recommend him highly.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Customer service from the moment you walk in the door. Reception is always warm and friendly. Assistants are prompt and helpful. Dr. Bowen is a top-notch Doctor who solved every issue that I had! He listened and made recommendations without pushing for procedures. Highly recommend this clinic.
JONNY F.
Submitted 04/13/22
I look forward to seeing everyone at Eastside! They’ve all really helped me become better, and their all each really kind and cool! A really positive experience has come out of something I avoided correcting.