Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

290 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WARREN W.
Submitted 09/22/22
All of my questions were answered thoroughly and a schedule of events are in motion. I am much relieved.
BRENDA P.
Submitted 09/21/22
I was treated with kindness and respect and I was very pleased with Dr Bowen’s professionalism.
RUSSELL T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Informative and supportive Very pleasant
BRENNA H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Quick and thorough. My doctor explained things in a very easy way to understand.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Thoughtful advice and feedback
MARY R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great experience. I feel comfortable with the Dr and staff
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Attentive, expert care.
Juliann G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Easy to schedule. Friendly staff. Compassionate caregivers. I highly recommend Dr. Bowen and his team for foot care.
Diana P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr. Mineo left me with a great deal of confidence in his abilities. It was an absolute pleasure to have his expertise focused on my issue.
ELEANOR D.
Submitted 08/21/22
Great!
DAVID H.
Submitted 08/17/22
It's always great to see and talk to the staff. The receptionist is always jovial. It's obvious she loves being there. I don't believe she conciders it a job. Dr. Timothy Mineo is someone who could be your best friend and truly cares about your health and well being. Not enough good things to say about him
WALTER D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Mento is one of the most dedicated and caring Surgeon I have ever met. His staff is very committed to caring for his patients. I am very satisfied with the care Dr. Memel and his staff provide.
ELIZA O.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Timothy is a very honest doctor
RUSSELL T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Bowen and staff are very informative, helpful and easy to talk with! Thank you
SUSAN B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Mineo is extremely knowledgeable and well versed in more than simply the medical; he is greatly skilled and trained in body kinesiology. If you have a complex history and medical issue that has been unresolved, Dr. Mineo is the blessing you have been searching for to study and propose the resolution most others don’t see. Thank you, Dr. Mineo, for taking the time to consider the complex issues in my case. You are greatly appreciated!!
SHANNON H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Mineo took the time needed to get to the root of my foot swelling. Provided a treatment plan that worked for me and my finances. I would highly recommend!
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Expert help and lovely people.
STEFAN B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Bowen is great at what he does.. Friendly, knowledgeable, and super efficient. My thanks
ANDREW M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good advice, good care, and super responsive to questions. Felt a little rushed, but that seems par for the course these days.
ANITA L.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent competent care. Thorough post-opt care. Very available for concerns or questions.