Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

110 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARC M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional.
BEVERLY W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Caring and knowledgeable people!
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fabulous care. Life changing pain relief. Wonderful, personable staff.
RON P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Bowen explained the procedure he recommended in terms I could understand and what recovery would look like.
Joel C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been going to foot doctors since I was 8 years old. Now at 64 I finally got the help I needed. Dr. Mineo gave me a full ankle replacement, it has been a real game changer. I have had numerous surgeries on my left ankle, each one creating more issues than it helped. I went to Dr. Mineo as a last ditch effort to get some flexibility back in my ankle. He had read my chart and looked at prior imaging and immediately recommended an ankle replacement. The surgery went smooth, the recovery even smoother. I couldn't be happier! Plus he is fun to chat with. :)
MARK G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Amazing! Dr. Bowen cares about his patients and it shows. Thank you so much!
REBECCA M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doctor visit was fine. I wish the office had contacted me telling me the new address. I went to the old address first.
TERRENCE F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Bowen gave me excellent recommendations to help mitigate problems I have with a chronic foot problem.
CHARLES P.
Submitted 04/06/21
My Post-Op included X-rays of the joint, fresh dressings and assessment. Professional and empathetic. I left feeling confident my recovery will be fine!
KRISTY R.
Submitted 03/14/21
Great doctor and staff
JUDIE B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Mineo went over X-rays with me and explained what the issues are. He gave me options and solutions. Staff was friendly and professional.
JOLENE D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Mineo is great! He was funny, caring and made everything easy! Thanks!
JASON K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Fast on the xrays
DONALD K.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good
TERESA T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Today was my third visit to see Dr. Mineo, he and his staff are amazing! Right down the line from Dr. Mineo to his medical assistant to his receptionist, they are very warm, welcoming and are there to help us all. I highly recommend this clinic!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/03/21
My experience at this visit was excellent as usual.
HAZEL F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great place all around
Courtney O.
Submitted 01/11/21
Working with Dr. Bowen and his team was great! they were easy to talk to, easy to schedule with, and quickly responded to inquiries/questions. They made me comfortable going into the procedure and were very honest with what to expect with recovery.
PEGGY M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr.Bowen is a wonderful Dr as well as his staff .I highly recommend
STEVEN H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Mineo was very professional along with his staff , they treat me with care and respect ! He always answers all of my Questions. I would recommend him to anyone !!