Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR & Gresham, OR

44 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliann G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent service and compassionate care.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/18/19
The pain I've had for over 20 years is gone! thank you for finding a solution, Dr. Bowen!
Young Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone is very professional, friendly and helpful. At the first appointment I was seen on time, given a diagnosis and plan. A month later I am so much better I am left wondering why I waited so long to make an appointment. Thank you Dr Bowen and staff!
John C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Bowen and his Staff are all super helpful. Really appreciate them all a lot.
Alice L.
Submitted 10/03/19
He was honest and helpful with feedback ! In addition, he also provide options on various treatments which some doctors don't do.
Darwin U.
Submitted 09/22/19
He is a good doc. And I feel a good friend.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/19/19
I suffered for two years with painful plantar fasciitis while under the care of a different podiatrist. I am very thankful I was referred to Dr. Bowen. He gave me all the correct tools and exercises that allowed me to be pain free within 3 weeks!
Sarah L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Bowen was friendly, efficient, and informative. I really appreciated his communication style and ability to help me understand what was happening to create my ankle issues. I look forward to seeing him again, and would definitely recommend him to others!
Emily K.
Submitted 09/02/19
Great
Gregory P.
Submitted 09/01/19
Great doctor that gave me lots of hope .☺
Jie R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Meeting Dr. Brian was very pleasant.He taught me try different rehab method probably will help me avoid surgeries. Thank you very much!
Connie P.
Submitted 07/18/19
After visiting with Dr. Bowen, new shoe inserts, and education on how to keep my feet in shape, I am a new person! Very satisfied with my care.
Josh T.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had some sharp pain and tenderness in the 2nd and 3rd metatarsal on my right foot which was preventing me from doing all the things I love doing (running, hiking, walking the dog). Dr Bowen recommended a series of stretches and at home care techniques that really helped. The pain is 100% gone.
Dana C.
Submitted 07/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Bowen. He answered all my questions and provided me with a care plan to get my footing back.
Judy B.
Submitted 07/16/19
After my daughter had an avulsion fracture on her foot, Dr Mineo was the only one who discovered the reason she kept having problems and did surgery. I have a lot of confidence in him.
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/14/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Bowen. If you’ve got a foot injury, Dr. Bowen can help you recover smoothly and quickly!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Mineo, treated my 12 year old son for an ingrown toenail that was severely infected. He took great care to explain everything and has a wonderful bedside manner with his patients. The toenail has healed perfectly and with minimal discomfort during the process. We highly recommend Dr Mineo and his staff.
Claudette S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Bowen is through in his evaluation and personable. Preventative and conservative treatment and not jumping to surgical intervention.
Dave M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Bowen is super nice and informative. He's also patient with piles of questions.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen and his staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met. They seem to genuinely care about you as a patient. I sent my husband to him to get a second opinion and he gave us tremendous feed back on what to do with his foot. If any body ever needed a foot doctor I would recommend him highly.