Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR & Gresham, OR

34 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jie R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Meeting Dr. Brian was very pleasant.He taught me try different rehab method probably will help me avoid surgeries. Thank you very much!
Connie P.
Submitted 07/18/19
After visiting with Dr. Bowen, new shoe inserts, and education on how to keep my feet in shape, I am a new person! Very satisfied with my care.
Josh T.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had some sharp pain and tenderness in the 2nd and 3rd metatarsal on my right foot which was preventing me from doing all the things I love doing (running, hiking, walking the dog). Dr Bowen recommended a series of stretches and at home care techniques that really helped. The pain is 100% gone.
Dana C.
Submitted 07/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Bowen. He answered all my questions and provided me with a care plan to get my footing back.
Judy B.
Submitted 07/16/19
After my daughter had an avulsion fracture on her foot, Dr Mineo was the only one who discovered the reason she kept having problems and did surgery. I have a lot of confidence in him.
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/14/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Bowen. If you’ve got a foot injury, Dr. Bowen can help you recover smoothly and quickly!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Mineo, treated my 12 year old son for an ingrown toenail that was severely infected. He took great care to explain everything and has a wonderful bedside manner with his patients. The toenail has healed perfectly and with minimal discomfort during the process. We highly recommend Dr Mineo and his staff.
Claudette S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Bowen is through in his evaluation and personable. Preventative and conservative treatment and not jumping to surgical intervention.
Dave M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Bowen is super nice and informative. He's also patient with piles of questions.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen and his staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met. They seem to genuinely care about you as a patient. I sent my husband to him to get a second opinion and he gave us tremendous feed back on what to do with his foot. If any body ever needed a foot doctor I would recommend him highly.
David N.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very relaxing atmosphere knowledgeable staff Dr. Bowen knows exactly what he needs to do to get you back to where you need to be . I am very thankful that I found Dr. Bowen he is a great doctor
Felicia T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Would recommend seeing Dr.Bowen . He is friendly and attentive. All my concerns and questions were addressed . I left my appointment feeling relieved about my foot issues .
Julie S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly and informative office.
Elisabeth P.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was just what I needed.
Damon K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen. Is very approachable, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Went in for a twisted ankle and had very good treatment from the Dr.
George D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Good input
Rachel S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great service, excellent treatment and aftercare. My friend recommended Dr Bowen and now I know why!
Curt H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Bowen recommended great inserts. Seemed to help not just my feet but my back. Very happy with how they have helped. I have recommended them to other family members.
Kris M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen has Excellent knowledge of what’s causing foot problems...he went through x-rays explaining why there is pain and gave a handout for exercises everyone in office very nice...they follow up and make appointment setting easy.