Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.93/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SETAREH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I’ve seen Dr. Bowen for my ingrown toenail’s removal. He not only addressed this issue but also asked if I did have any other discomfort which was my lower back & hip ache & fortunately he was able to diagnose the cause & made it so much better. Dr. Bowen & staff are all professionals & kind & I’m recommending him with assurance that you’ll be in good hands with whatever problem you might see Dr. Bowen for.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Tim and staff are great. Could not ask for better...
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Doctor Bowen was nice and friendly. Clinic is nice and I feel my issue was addressed properly. I was also asked for input about what I wanted to do and I really appreciated that!
TISHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Mineo is kind knowledgeable and most importantly honest. He is truly all about his patient and what is best for them. I 100% recommend him to everyone.
Therease P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always kind and thorough.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very professional service and advice provided. Very satisfied customer.
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very friendly staff!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Bowen is incredible. Fixed something that had been causing me terrible pain for months in 5 minutes. Life changing!
UTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I feel that with Dr. Bowen my feet were in good hands. His professionalism and friendliness are excellent.
LODUSKA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Bowen is an awesome and caring doctor. He assures you that the problem will be resolved and you know that he won’t stop until it is. I highly recommend his office as not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff is as well.
DOROTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent!!! Answered all my questions and was very thoughtful of any concerns. Have recommended 3 others to him for treatment
LAURA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everyone was wonderful and very helpful
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very warm and friendly and extremely efficient as well as effective. Not only was everybody nice with compassion, but I felt I was dealing with somebody who was very professional.
ANGELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Bowen is very thorough, answered all my questions, explained everything in detail.
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I came in for plantar fasciitis and he recommended arch supports. They ate a life saver! I work on my feet on concrete floors and having these in really help so much. I like Dr. Mineo, he is professional, kind and respectful. He listens to what you say and talks you through what you are going through and what's to come!! The office staff is friendly and professional!! Thank you
DEANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Mineo always takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns. He’s very thorough in his explanations. He is laid back, calm, and transparent. His assistants and other medical staff are warm and friendly too!
CORINNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Friendly and excellent care.
LARRY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great!
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
He answered all my questions thoroughly and had a solid plan for my recovery. Highly recommend.
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Mineo and his team took great care of me from start to finish. Thanks for the great care!