Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

243 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAN K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Brian Bowen is great! very knowledgeable very personable great friendly staff. I love the place
JULIE W.
Submitted 10/26/21
I didn’t see Dr. Mineo. The person I did see was very professional. He answered all of my questions.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent staff and the doctor was great.
BARBARA J.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was able to get in and get all my questions answered. Dr. Bowen was very informative and gave me lots of things I co I ld do to help fix my feet.
DONALD A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Was okay, he is very busy, doesn't spend much time with me.
JOHAN M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Mineo was very polite and thorough in explaining my treatment and plan of care.. I look forward to future visits with this office!
SHEAKLEY M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Bowen was wonderful! Having a low tolerance for pain, he made comfortable and moved quickly to finish my procedure with very little discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowen period! Thanks Dr. Bowen!
JOHN P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always professional and friendly!
KARYLINN E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Mineo is very personable and genuine. He explained what was going on with my foot and my options. I felt that he was sincerely interested in what I had to say, and he didn’t rush off to his next appointment.
RALPH G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Cured callus problem.
BRENDA K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience and happy with my feet.
GWENDOLYN F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
LEE ANN B.
Submitted 09/27/21
I appreciate the peaceful atmosphere and efficient, friendly staff at Dr. Bowen's office. My toe surgery went well with almost no pain, for which I was grateful. Dr. Bowen is a kind and thoughtful doctor who seems highly competent.
STACY C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Above and beyond thorough, patient and supportive.
JR A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Bowen was great! The staff was very nice. The place was clean and accessible.
SARA F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bowen is a caring doctor that really listens to his patients.
KATHI M.
Submitted 09/09/21
always enjoy my visits. He explains what is happening with my foot and ankle in words I understand.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor was easy to talk to. Gave me options and was ok with how I wanted to proceed.
LISA P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Imho he's the best. Actually pays attention to what you tell him
PATRICIA Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Bowen and his staff. They are a great group of people.