Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

179 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOLENE D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Mineo is great! He was funny, caring and made everything easy! Thanks!
JASON K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Fast on the xrays
DONALD K.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good
TERESA T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Today was my third visit to see Dr. Mineo, he and his staff are amazing! Right down the line from Dr. Mineo to his medical assistant to his receptionist, they are very warm, welcoming and are there to help us all. I highly recommend this clinic!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/03/21
My experience at this visit was excellent as usual.
HAZEL F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great place all around
Courtney O.
Submitted 01/11/21
Working with Dr. Bowen and his team was great! they were easy to talk to, easy to schedule with, and quickly responded to inquiries/questions. They made me comfortable going into the procedure and were very honest with what to expect with recovery.
PEGGY M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr.Bowen is a wonderful Dr as well as his staff .I highly recommend
STEVEN H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Mineo was very professional along with his staff , they treat me with care and respect ! He always answers all of my Questions. I would recommend him to anyone !!
DANIEL S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very comfortable and to the point.
RANDAL L.
Submitted 12/14/20
If anyone is searching for a Podiatrist, I highly recommend Dr. Brian Bowen. Dr. Bowen was so professional, knowledgeable, and comfortable to work with, it was refreshing. He listens to what you have to say and his recommendations for treatment for me were perfect. Again, I would highly recommend Dr. Bowen if you are ever in need of a Podiatrist.
AUSTIN H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Bowen and his team are all rock stars. Super-knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and efficient.
CHRISTOS E.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr.Bowen , Thank you for evrything you have done for me as many years I am under your care. You are not only one of the best doctord but also a great human. Keep smiling..... Many thanks
BRUCE S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr, Bowen was easy to talk to, cordial, accommodating and comprehensive.
JAMES W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Good check back appointment. Not much waiting, visit was quick and informative.
JAYMIE M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Warm and efficient healthcare. Thank you!
BRENDA K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Healing well from my recent surgery and was updated on what to expect from my upcoming surgery.
DATHAN A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Awesome!
ANNETTA H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Mineo is very professional and caring very satisfied with the level of service I receive.
TAMRA P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bowen truly cares.