Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

179 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Was okay, he is very busy, doesn't spend much time with me.
JOHAN M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Mineo was very polite and thorough in explaining my treatment and plan of care.. I look forward to future visits with this office!
SHEAKLEY M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Bowen was wonderful! Having a low tolerance for pain, he made comfortable and moved quickly to finish my procedure with very little discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowen period! Thanks Dr. Bowen!
JOHN P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always professional and friendly!
KARYLINN E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Mineo is very personable and genuine. He explained what was going on with my foot and my options. I felt that he was sincerely interested in what I had to say, and he didn’t rush off to his next appointment.
RALPH G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Cured callus problem.
BRENDA K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience and happy with my feet.
GWENDOLYN F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
LEE ANN B.
Submitted 09/27/21
I appreciate the peaceful atmosphere and efficient, friendly staff at Dr. Bowen's office. My toe surgery went well with almost no pain, for which I was grateful. Dr. Bowen is a kind and thoughtful doctor who seems highly competent.
STACY C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Above and beyond thorough, patient and supportive.
JR A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Bowen was great! The staff was very nice. The place was clean and accessible.
SARA F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bowen is a caring doctor that really listens to his patients.
KATHI M.
Submitted 09/09/21
always enjoy my visits. He explains what is happening with my foot and ankle in words I understand.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor was easy to talk to. Gave me options and was ok with how I wanted to proceed.
LISA P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Imho he's the best. Actually pays attention to what you tell him
PATRICIA Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Bowen and his staff. They are a great group of people.
CAROLYN GUILLORY M.
Submitted 09/05/21
From the moment I entered the office of Dr. Mineo, the medical Asst. receiving clients was so nice and understanding. I came on the wrong day for my appointment. I was not driving because of medical issues and medication. Getting another ride to the doctors office was going to be tricky. I asked Dana if there was any way the doctor could see me. She explained Dr. needed to leave on time after appointments but she would talk to the doctor and see what he would say. She came out and I thought I would not take in enough air to hold back the tears. Dr. said he would see me for my toe problem. He did and explained it was not the usual appointment for first time patients but he would get my medical needs meet. He was so kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Mineo. He sent me off with Dana would get the prescription to pharmacy. The pharmacy called me before I got home. Thank you Dana for your kindness and understanding that day. I will never forget it.
BRENDA K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very caring experience. My feet are feeling happy today. Thankful for all you have done to get me through my surgeries and recovery.
LARRY S.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was able to find out how my ankle is doing and got a few questions answered
ELLEN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care and good discussion.