Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR & Gresham, OR

49 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
Submitted 07/14/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Bowen. If you’ve got a foot injury, Dr. Bowen can help you recover smoothly and quickly!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Mineo, treated my 12 year old son for an ingrown toenail that was severely infected. He took great care to explain everything and has a wonderful bedside manner with his patients. The toenail has healed perfectly and with minimal discomfort during the process. We highly recommend Dr Mineo and his staff.
Claudette S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Bowen is through in his evaluation and personable. Preventative and conservative treatment and not jumping to surgical intervention.
Dave M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Bowen is super nice and informative. He's also patient with piles of questions.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen and his staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met. They seem to genuinely care about you as a patient. I sent my husband to him to get a second opinion and he gave us tremendous feed back on what to do with his foot. If any body ever needed a foot doctor I would recommend him highly.
David N.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very relaxing atmosphere knowledgeable staff Dr. Bowen knows exactly what he needs to do to get you back to where you need to be . I am very thankful that I found Dr. Bowen he is a great doctor
Felicia T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Would recommend seeing Dr.Bowen . He is friendly and attentive. All my concerns and questions were addressed . I left my appointment feeling relieved about my foot issues .
Julie S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly and informative office.
Elisabeth P.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was just what I needed.
Damon K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen. Is very approachable, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Went in for a twisted ankle and had very good treatment from the Dr.
George D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Good input
Rachel S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great service, excellent treatment and aftercare. My friend recommended Dr Bowen and now I know why!
Curt H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Bowen recommended great inserts. Seemed to help not just my feet but my back. Very happy with how they have helped. I have recommended them to other family members.
Kris M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen has Excellent knowledge of what’s causing foot problems...he went through x-rays explaining why there is pain and gave a handout for exercises everyone in office very nice...they follow up and make appointment setting easy.
Christina C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great care and follow up referrals for PT!
Michael P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Bowen is by far the best Foot Doctor I have ever been to see
Diana L.
Submitted 07/05/19
Pleased with my treatment outcomes.
James H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Professional hard working and caring,the entire staff worked hard to get my case through the red tape of buracracy in the V A and approved it took over three months but they didn't give up and fought hard for what should have been a quick and easy approval thank you Dr. and your dedicated staff, much love James P Hoffman
Janet B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Finding Dr. Bowen is an answer to prayer. He is very professional and very caring. He knew immediately what was causing my discomfort. He cared for it, gave me tools to help prevent further discomfort and exercises to strengthen and care for other potential concerns with my feet and legs. So thankful to have found him. Very rare find these days to have a Doctor be so sincere, caring and knowledgable In his field of expertise. Highly recommend!!