Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR & Gresham, OR

80 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STUART L.
Submitted 05/20/20
As always Dr. Mineo is very thorough in explaining why and what is wrong. He takes as much time as you need to talk with you.
ANN C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Bowen was very prompt and helpful in diagnosing the problem and giving a regimen for beginning to address the steps for healing the foot. I was not able to get onto the website but will call the office next week.
JULIANN G.
Submitted 04/14/20
I appreciate the opportunity to have a telemedicine appointment with Dr. Bowen.
JOAN G.
Submitted 04/10/20
I spoke with Dr. Bowen, yesterday, April 9. He listened carefully to my concerns, gave me ample time to discuss them with him. Provided me with information to obtain an item which would be helpful for my toes.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very friendly office. Doctor was the best, listened and helped me a lot with my broken toe by fitting me in a surgical shoe, which really took the pressure of the area...Highly recommend this doctor!
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very personable. Explains thing in detail. Easy to understand.
ANNE P.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Bowen and his staff were professional, courteous, and prompt. He was very informative and thorough, explaining the physiology driving my foot issues and describing methods, devices, and self-care routines to reduce its progression.
JESS G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Thanks for the great service as always!
BARBARA H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Bowen and the women in his office are fab. Bowen will spend as much time as you need w/explaining/discussing your issues.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Helpful staff, Dr Bowen has a great manner
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Doctor, I would highly recommend.
Walter H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Bowen was great. He assessed my injury, listened to my input and questions, and gave thoughtful answers. While I'm sure he was busy, he wasn't rushed and he actually seemed to care about my recovery. His office and staff were also nice.
Clark L.
Submitted 01/01/20
Good but waiting foot response fromV.A. and you
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I don’t even know where to begin.. Dr. Mineo has been my foot doctor for a few years now. Since the day I met him my experience with him and his team had me at hello.Dr. Mineo has not only fixed me but has given my 11 year old son new feet with that a new aspect of what life will be as a normal walking, non disfigured (foot) and an actual chance to have a life pain free! Words can’t even begin to express my gratitude for him, his team and well everything they all stand for! Thank you Dr. Mineo for everything you have done for not only myself but for my son!
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Doc was very understanding & listened well.
Nanci M.
Submitted 11/28/19
I saw Dr Mineo. He was very personable. Explained my options clearly. I go back in Jan
Juliann G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent service and compassionate care.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/18/19
The pain I've had for over 20 years is gone! thank you for finding a solution, Dr. Bowen!
Young Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone is very professional, friendly and helpful. At the first appointment I was seen on time, given a diagnosis and plan. A month later I am so much better I am left wondering why I waited so long to make an appointment. Thank you Dr Bowen and staff!
John C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Bowen and his Staff are all super helpful. Really appreciate them all a lot.