Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

290 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNON C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. MINEO is simply THE BEST! He doesn't give up and always tries to help in any way he can. I had problems from bad surgeries from another doctor(s) and he has helped me over come the trauma physically and mentally! One more surgery to go
AMY L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly and informative.
Jay S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Doctor was straight forward and honest.
TOMMIE T.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Bowen is an excellent surgeon. I would highly recommend him for any foot issues.
BETH A.
Submitted 07/22/22
I was treated with respect and kindness. Hooray for Dr Bowen. Thank you
LUCILLE B.
Submitted 07/22/22
He is the best. Kind, compassionate, and an amazing doctor, with an amazing staff
NELL J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Bowen performed the avulsions quickly and I'm now 24 hours post procedure, with only bandaids on my toes. Mobile, with only slight discomfort.
MARY R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff was great, Dr Bowen was very thorough and informative with me
DEANA D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Sometimes doctors run late but Dr Mineo always spends as much time with me as I need to answer my questions. I assume that he’s doing the same for other patients. So if or when he is late to my room, I understand and know he won’t rush through our time together. I appreciate that very much!
MARGARET L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant staff, spacious office and attentive care. Seems to run on time regularly too which is huge
TRUDY Z.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Bowen diagnosed my stress fracture very quickly, gave me lots of helpful information and instructions and will see me again in 2 weeks. Office staff are very responsive and helpful. Whole experience was great under the circumstances
JEAN H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Just great
ANITA L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Provided needed information clearly and with visuals. Responded to all questions thoughtfully and with compassion.
THOMAS T.
Submitted 07/03/22
Friendly professional service and care
Uta F.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr.Bowen was very caring and professional. I especially liked hi friendliness.
BROOKE M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Doctors are kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. Staff always friendly.
Maria A.
Submitted 06/16/22
I went to see Dr.Timothy Mineo after getting in a car accident. The airbag deployed over my right foot and since then I have been experiencing pain and discomfort. Doctor Mineo is a very kind, trustworthy and knowledgeable podiatrist, very meticulous and great listener. He reviewed my X-rays, answered all my questions and explained everything with detail. He also made sure I understood the actual situation of my foot, along with future options to treat it. He is very confident and polite. His support staff are absolutely lovely. He does care about his patients. So glad I was referred to him.
Bryce B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Was Just fine
LINDA R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. Knowledgeable.
Alice J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Efficient, informative and optimistic