Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

243 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YELENA C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bowen is very attentive, as always asks many questions to make sure all the details are discussed during the visit, and he provided clear explanation of what the issue might be. We left with all the information and recommendations for improvement needed. We’ve been coming to see Dr. Bowen for years, and each time is an excellent experience.
DARLENE A.
Submitted 04/12/22
The receptionist and nurse were very pleasant. Dr. Bowen was refreshingly astute and easy to talk with and ask questions of. I was very pleased with my first visit.
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Bowen is always friendly and professional. He offers great advice as well as keeping up with my needs.
WALTER D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Looking forward to an awesome journey with this group of professionals.
LORI T.
Submitted 04/05/22
I've enjoyed time spent with both the kind and helpful receptionist, and with Dr. Brian Bowen. He has been very informative about my course of care, and conveys positive energy - as do they both!
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Pleasant, professional staff in a convenient location. Dr Bowen answered all my questions.
DONALD B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional & informative.
TODD S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Mineo was very personable and took time to understand my needs. Was clear and descriptive with all treatments. I appreciate the time he took with me to provide the best treatment.
SUSAN F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Bowen was very friendly & answered my questions very well. I will be back when I need to.
DAVID F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Bowen is fantastic! Does an excellent job, explains after care and is also a great guy!
ELAINE S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great I need to make another appt but I’m really sick now I’ll call when I’m better
ROBERT L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent explanations.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 03/10/22
I have seen Dr. Mineo twice and I say he is one of the best at his profession. He knows his business and always has an answer for my questions.
STEFANIE S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Brian Bowen knew exactly what he was doing. I came in with problems with my toe and he talked me through everything and instantly went to work on it. He was so kind and made my stress and nerves go away. Few weeks later, my toe is completely healed and I am so incredibly grateful for his help!
DANA C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very easy and convenient! Dr Bowen was on time, friendly and super knowledgeable.
LORI B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Been going to dr. Bowen for a long time now and he has been nothing but respectful and thoroughly I would recommend him to anybody
SUSAN S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Mineo & his staff are both caring & efficient. I appreciate their kindness & how comfortable they make me feel. That means a lot to me during this crazy covid time!
CARL J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Thorough explanations
NATSNET B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice receptionist and great Dr
CHRISTOPHER N.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Bowen and his friendly team addressed the issues with my feet carefully and professionally. I’ve been to the new office a number of times, and always been taken care of swiftly. Overall, I’ve had a satisfactory procedure, which resolved the issues I was having, and recovered successfully.