Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

290 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GILLIAN N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Love the office, the sTaff is wonderful.
JANEECE V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great. Dr very knowledgeable. Gives excellent foot care.
SAYALI K.
Submitted 11/08/21
I highly recommend Dr Bowen. He Took the time to listen to my concerns and questions, thoroughly examined my foot and explained possible treatment options very well. He Addressed all my follow-up related questions and I did not feel rushed at all. Very satisfied with the visit.
CHARLES E.
Submitted 11/06/21
This was the second surgical experience with dr. Bowen. Still the same outstanding service. Hospital staff even commented how nice and efficient he is.
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Bowen does good job explaining your issues. On site x-rays are helpful to show what’s happening. Home program with visuals is also helpful.
CLIFFORD S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and very friendly service doc was great
KATIE S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Could not have asked for better care for my surgery. Thank you for the amazing surgery team and taking great care of me.
JAN K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Brian Bowen is great! very knowledgeable very personable great friendly staff. I love the place
JULIE W.
Submitted 10/26/21
I didn’t see Dr. Mineo. The person I did see was very professional. He answered all of my questions.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent staff and the doctor was great.
BARBARA J.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was able to get in and get all my questions answered. Dr. Bowen was very informative and gave me lots of things I co I ld do to help fix my feet.
DONALD A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Was okay, he is very busy, doesn't spend much time with me.
JOHAN M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Mineo was very polite and thorough in explaining my treatment and plan of care.. I look forward to future visits with this office!
SHEAKLEY M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Bowen was wonderful! Having a low tolerance for pain, he made comfortable and moved quickly to finish my procedure with very little discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowen period! Thanks Dr. Bowen!
JOHN P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always professional and friendly!
KARYLINN E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Mineo is very personable and genuine. He explained what was going on with my foot and my options. I felt that he was sincerely interested in what I had to say, and he didn’t rush off to his next appointment.
RALPH G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Cured callus problem.
BRENDA K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience and happy with my feet.
GWENDOLYN F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
LEE ANN B.
Submitted 09/27/21
I appreciate the peaceful atmosphere and efficient, friendly staff at Dr. Bowen's office. My toe surgery went well with almost no pain, for which I was grateful. Dr. Bowen is a kind and thoughtful doctor who seems highly competent.