Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

290 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Greeted with a smile, doctor was nice, knowledgeable and addressed all my needs regarding my foot pain. I left appointment feeling like I knew my next steps before follow up visit.
TAMARA M.
Submitted 08/11/21
He’s a great doctor Very explanatory and careing with his patients
DARRIN S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very thorough. Very caring.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr Bowen was thoughtful and knowledgeable. Gave me sound strategies for addressing my foot pain.
MARLYS JEAN N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Mineo always has a listening attitude for your problem & concerns; & clearly addresses them in language you understand!
CINDY H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor is very caring took the time to explain condition.
MORGAN M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Bowen was wonderful! He put me at ease with my procedure and he made an “ingrown toenail” appointment enjoyable!
LUCILLE B.
Submitted 07/21/21
I love how amazing and caring Dr Bowen. He is down to earth and extremely easy to talk to. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. If you are looking for a doctor that you can trust and one with a great sense of humor, this is your guy. Thanks Dr Bowen Lucille Blanton
GLORIA A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Bowen examined my callus and noted no infection present and replaced the bandage!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Bowen is an excellent clinician: he listens to you, explains the procedure, and follows up after the procedure. As a retired anesthetist, I’ve seen a lot of podiatrists and Dr. Bowen is as good as I’ve known.
KENYA J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Another good appointment with Dr. Mineo. He assesses and then gives you a thorough explanation and offers up a game plan and reiterates how to alleviate pain and how to be proactive. I appreciate the amount of time that he spends with me during an appointment.
AUDREY S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Bowen is a very caring and supportive doctor who really provides his patients with options, information, and encouragement to figure out best solutions. I appreciate his approach to my situation, by trying many things before even considering surgery. He is very thoughtful and reassuring, and I'm grateful that I was referred to him when I thought I needed surgery and had no options. He is the kind of doctor that instills trust.
BRENDA K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent with explanation of care options. Very knowledgeable
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 06/23/21
The Dr was very nice and thorough. I would recommend him to others.
NATHAN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Bowen is great!
DONALD I.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was wonderful to be able to conference with my surgeon. As a nurse practitioner, I value this!
RONALD G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything went well and Dr. Mineo was thorough, competent and friendly.
DAVID H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always great to see Dr. Brian Bowen and his friendly competent staff. Dr. Bowen gets to the point, addresses the problem and answers any questions clearly and thoroughly. He's easy to converse with. Highly recommend!
JAN S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I received excellent care by Dr. Bowen. He explained everything about my procedure and after care and was kind and encouraging.
SIRENA T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Bowen and his staff were professional, efficient and caring. Dr. Bowen explained the steps of the procedure as he went along and I was surprised at how short a time it took to complete. He then provided me with printed post procedure instructions and they scheduled me for a follow up visit. I was very pleased with both the medical treatment and medical information I received.