Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Mineo took the time needed to get to the root of my foot swelling. Provided a treatment plan that worked for me and my finances. I would highly recommend!
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Expert help and lovely people.
STEFAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Bowen is great at what he does.. Friendly, knowledgeable, and super efficient. My thanks
ANDREW M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good advice, good care, and super responsive to questions. Felt a little rushed, but that seems par for the course these days.
ANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent competent care. Thorough post-opt care. Very available for concerns or questions.
SHANNON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. MINEO is simply THE BEST! He doesn't give up and always tries to help in any way he can. I had problems from bad surgeries from another doctor(s) and he has helped me over come the trauma physically and mentally! One more surgery to go
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly and informative.
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Doctor was straight forward and honest.
TOMMIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Bowen is an excellent surgeon. I would highly recommend him for any foot issues.
BETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I was treated with respect and kindness. Hooray for Dr Bowen. Thank you
LUCILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He is the best. Kind, compassionate, and an amazing doctor, with an amazing staff
NELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Bowen performed the avulsions quickly and I'm now 24 hours post procedure, with only bandaids on my toes. Mobile, with only slight discomfort.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff was great, Dr Bowen was very thorough and informative with me
DEANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Sometimes doctors run late but Dr Mineo always spends as much time with me as I need to answer my questions. I assume that he’s doing the same for other patients. So if or when he is late to my room, I understand and know he won’t rush through our time together. I appreciate that very much!
MARGARET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant staff, spacious office and attentive care. Seems to run on time regularly too which is huge
TRUDY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Bowen diagnosed my stress fracture very quickly, gave me lots of helpful information and instructions and will see me again in 2 weeks. Office staff are very responsive and helpful. Whole experience was great under the circumstances
JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Just great
ANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Provided needed information clearly and with visuals. Responded to all questions thoughtfully and with compassion.
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Friendly professional service and care
Uta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr.Bowen was very caring and professional. I especially liked hi friendliness.