Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.92/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRUDY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Bowen diagnosed my stress fracture very quickly, gave me lots of helpful information and instructions and will see me again in 2 weeks. Office staff are very responsive and helpful. Whole experience was great under the circumstances
JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Just great
ANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Provided needed information clearly and with visuals. Responded to all questions thoughtfully and with compassion.
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Friendly professional service and care
Uta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr.Bowen was very caring and professional. I especially liked hi friendliness.
BROOKE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Doctors are kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. Staff always friendly.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I went to see Dr.Timothy Mineo after getting in a car accident. The airbag deployed over my right foot and since then I have been experiencing pain and discomfort. Doctor Mineo is a very kind, trustworthy and knowledgeable podiatrist, very meticulous and great listener. He reviewed my X-rays, answered all my questions and explained everything with detail. He also made sure I understood the actual situation of my foot, along with future options to treat it. He is very confident and polite. His support staff are absolutely lovely. He does care about his patients. So glad I was referred to him.
Bryce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Was Just fine
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. Knowledgeable.
Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Efficient, informative and optimistic
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.Bowen is great. He is through and does a fast job. He clips my nails and makes sure my feet are In good shape.
Jordan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Mineo and his staff were very kind and helpful during my first visit. Dr. Mineo listened closely to the description of my foot pain issues and provided multiple options for both healing and possible surgical repair. I would highly recommend East Side Foot & Ankle, and specifically Dr Mineo.
JESSE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Helpful and attentive
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice office and people, clean and curtious Dr. Brian was great !!!
BRIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Very attentive and timely.
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Customer service and Doctors rapport is excellent!
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
P
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Lee was kind and attentive. He explained the procedure and follow up clearly and did the work professionally.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I have been to doctor Mineo before. He is Amazing. He is sooooo though and answers every question. Great “bedside” manner.