Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
EF&A (Dr Mineo) has been able to do what other ortho surgeons I've consulted have not - to restore my ability to walk and get my life back! I fully trust and highly recommend this practice.
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very painful ingrown toenails. They were able to get me in on relatively short notice. They took great care in the procedure and were very clear with future instruction. Would recommend!
KENYA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Mineo has been consistent with great recommendations and excellent outcomes. Had surgery in 2019 and it was the quickest and easiest recovery after 3 previous surgeries on both feet. Thank you Dr. Mineo!
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Amazing Doctor & Great Staff
KARYLINN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Excellent team! From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave you are treated like an old friend.
HORORATO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Is excellent Person Thank
HEIDI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Mineo is professional and thorough, as well as personable. If we didn’t have to wait on insurance companies, life would be perfect. I highly recommend his clinics. All staff members know their staff and treat patients with compassion.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Convenient location, off street parking and nice clean office. Support staff is professional and service oriented. Dr. Bowen was very knowledgeable and figured out my sore feet solution immediately and provided non invasive solutions for preventing reoccurring problems, such as stretching, sole inserts, etc. I would recommend Dr. Bowen to anyone requiring a podiatrist.
LOWELL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Nice
DENISE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Bowen was very professional and explained the diagnosis and the process to heal very thoroughly. The ladies in the office are very sweet and empathetic to their patients needs.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Ugh Dr. Bowen is the absolute best. I had my second ingrown toenail removed which is not fun, so I decided I’d have a warhead candy during the shots as a distraction. Well, I lost it so he went to the eating room and grabbed me two to choose from. He’s also funny, clear about instructions, and a nice guy. Also, they got me on last minute. My feet will only walk into that office for my feet needs.
KARLEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Such a great doctor & experience
JUANITA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doctor
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I had been suffering from an ingrown toe nail for over a month, could not get an appointment where I am from. I was able to get an appointment in one day while visiting family in Portland. Dr. Bowen was the consumate professional. The procedure was done effectively and efficiently with far less discomfort then I have experienced in the past. I would highly reccomend this Dr. and the staff was excellent. They checked on my out of state insurance and the entire process was seemless.
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent as always. Know him for more than 10 years trust him complete.
BARBARA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr Mineo but having to wait almost an hour past my appointment time was disappointing
DEBRA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The experience with Dr Mineo is very professional and He is experienced and knowledgeable.. personable.. live him. His office help was very confused and not very competent with looking for the CD and chart notes from my other drs.. They were sent.. But she couldn't find them. Yet another office staff found them after I ran around getting them from my hospital etc to bring them to my appointment.. which was very very stressful and hardship for me... They need to address the issue for other patients in the future.. other wise great and friendly..
KATY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Bowen listened carefully and diagnosed my condition immediately. He was very caring, and gave me PT exercises that I could do at home. He was also very thorough, and I left feeling that I had a plan in place.
CHERICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Bowen was super knowledgeable and very helpful with my problem. He diagnosed me quickly and had a treatment plan ready right away. It was a relief after suffering with pain for several months and being bounced around to several doctors who weren't nearly as helpful. I really appreciate Dr. Bowen's help!
JUDITH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
First appointment, very thorough and efficient. Dr. Bowen explained things very clearly and gave me the kind of professional care I hoped to find. Staff very pleasant and clear in their work as well.