Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROOKE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Doctors are kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. Staff always friendly.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I went to see Dr.Timothy Mineo after getting in a car accident. The airbag deployed over my right foot and since then I have been experiencing pain and discomfort. Doctor Mineo is a very kind, trustworthy and knowledgeable podiatrist, very meticulous and great listener. He reviewed my X-rays, answered all my questions and explained everything with detail. He also made sure I understood the actual situation of my foot, along with future options to treat it. He is very confident and polite. His support staff are absolutely lovely. He does care about his patients. So glad I was referred to him.
Bryce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Was Just fine
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. Knowledgeable.
Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Efficient, informative and optimistic
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.Bowen is great. He is through and does a fast job. He clips my nails and makes sure my feet are In good shape.
Jordan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Mineo and his staff were very kind and helpful during my first visit. Dr. Mineo listened closely to the description of my foot pain issues and provided multiple options for both healing and possible surgical repair. I would highly recommend East Side Foot & Ankle, and specifically Dr Mineo.
JESSE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Helpful and attentive
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice office and people, clean and curtious Dr. Brian was great !!!
BRIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Very attentive and timely.
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Customer service and Doctors rapport is excellent!
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
P
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Lee was kind and attentive. He explained the procedure and follow up clearly and did the work professionally.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I have been to doctor Mineo before. He is Amazing. He is sooooo though and answers every question. Great “bedside” manner.
CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Easy to schedule, friendly & helpful office staff. Dr. Bowen was timely, efficient, straightforward, kind & helpful.
Joe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very quick and efficient. Staff was very nice. Doctor was great!! Will definitely recommend!!
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Thanks Brian for the quick analysis.
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bowen and staff were very friendly and professional.
ELIZABETH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Has mostly been wonderful. The last visit was a bit off. A 45 minute wait was excessive and felt disrespectful of my time. But dr Bowen recommended a cortisol Shot which has helped me immensely. The woman at the front desk is an absolute joy and exudes love the moment you walk in.