Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOMMIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Over the years I have seen Dr Brian Bowen for 3 different surgeries. He is an excellent Doctor and I would highly recommend him.
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Bowen and I felt like an established patient. He was professional, a good listener, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I’m thrilled to have him as my new foot doctor.
LUCILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Wow words can not describe how amazing Dr Bowen is, he is extremely knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and absolutely listens to his patients. If you are looking for a doctor you can trust and feel comfortable with this is your guy. I feel so blessed I am his patient
MARLYS JEAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always attentive & great from the entire Staff including Dana, Jamie & Kari! Dr. Mineo also requested the name of the new shoes I acquired from “Jay’s Wide Shoes”: New Balance “Running Course” (although I am not a runner. I am a walker.”) WMORLK3 Women’s :-) Most comfortable my feet have felt in years; along with Dr. Mineo’s Surgery! :-)
DONDUP L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Thank you
GILLIAN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Love the office, the sTaff is wonderful.
JANEECE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great. Dr very knowledgeable. Gives excellent foot care.
SAYALI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I highly recommend Dr Bowen. He Took the time to listen to my concerns and questions, thoroughly examined my foot and explained possible treatment options very well. He Addressed all my follow-up related questions and I did not feel rushed at all. Very satisfied with the visit.
CHARLES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
This was the second surgical experience with dr. Bowen. Still the same outstanding service. Hospital staff even commented how nice and efficient he is.
KIMBERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Bowen does good job explaining your issues. On site x-rays are helpful to show what’s happening. Home program with visuals is also helpful.
CLIFFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and very friendly service doc was great
KATIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Could not have asked for better care for my surgery. Thank you for the amazing surgery team and taking great care of me.
JAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Brian Bowen is great! very knowledgeable very personable great friendly staff. I love the place
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I didn’t see Dr. Mineo. The person I did see was very professional. He answered all of my questions.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent staff and the doctor was great.
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I was able to get in and get all my questions answered. Dr. Bowen was very informative and gave me lots of things I co I ld do to help fix my feet.
DONALD A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Was okay, he is very busy, doesn't spend much time with me.
JOHAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Mineo was very polite and thorough in explaining my treatment and plan of care.. I look forward to future visits with this office!
SHEAKLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Bowen was wonderful! Having a low tolerance for pain, he made comfortable and moved quickly to finish my procedure with very little discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowen period! Thanks Dr. Bowen!
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always professional and friendly!