Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.92/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care and good discussion.
HEATHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience with Dr. Mineo. He repaired my badly broken ankle fracture. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend him.
GWENDOLYN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Pleasant
MARC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Was able to determine the cause of the pain in my foot fairly quickly, an was given info to work on avoiding further complications.
ROSEMARY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bowen is great! He's very knowledgable and helpful by offering useful advice and tips to follow.
ILIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great care and treatment.
LUCILLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
so kind and friendly made me feel like he truly cared.
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
It was enjoyable and satisfying.
VICKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Bowen very personable. Efficient. Easy to talk to. In very good hands.
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great availability. Very responsive and knowledgeable. My second time seeing Dr. Bowen for an issue. Will continue to return.
NICOLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Greeted with a smile, doctor was nice, knowledgeable and addressed all my needs regarding my foot pain. I left appointment feeling like I knew my next steps before follow up visit.
TAMARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
He’s a great doctor Very explanatory and careing with his patients
DARRIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very thorough. Very caring.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr Bowen was thoughtful and knowledgeable. Gave me sound strategies for addressing my foot pain.
MARLYS JEAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Mineo always has a listening attitude for your problem & concerns; & clearly addresses them in language you understand!
CINDY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor is very caring took the time to explain condition.
MORGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Bowen was wonderful! He put me at ease with my procedure and he made an “ingrown toenail” appointment enjoyable!
LUCILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I love how amazing and caring Dr Bowen. He is down to earth and extremely easy to talk to. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. If you are looking for a doctor that you can trust and one with a great sense of humor, this is your guy. Thanks Dr Bowen Lucille Blanton
GLORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Bowen examined my callus and noted no infection present and replaced the bandage!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Bowen is an excellent clinician: he listens to you, explains the procedure, and follows up after the procedure. As a retired anesthetist, I’ve seen a lot of podiatrists and Dr. Bowen is as good as I’ve known.