Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
My experience at this visit was excellent as usual.
HAZEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great place all around
Courtney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Working with Dr. Bowen and his team was great! they were easy to talk to, easy to schedule with, and quickly responded to inquiries/questions. They made me comfortable going into the procedure and were very honest with what to expect with recovery.
PEGGY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr.Bowen is a wonderful Dr as well as his staff .I highly recommend
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Mineo was very professional along with his staff , they treat me with care and respect ! He always answers all of my Questions. I would recommend him to anyone !!
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Very comfortable and to the point.
RANDAL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
If anyone is searching for a Podiatrist, I highly recommend Dr. Brian Bowen. Dr. Bowen was so professional, knowledgeable, and comfortable to work with, it was refreshing. He listens to what you have to say and his recommendations for treatment for me were perfect. Again, I would highly recommend Dr. Bowen if you are ever in need of a Podiatrist.
AUSTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Bowen and his team are all rock stars. Super-knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and efficient.
CHRISTOS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr.Bowen , Thank you for evrything you have done for me as many years I am under your care. You are not only one of the best doctord but also a great human. Keep smiling..... Many thanks
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr, Bowen was easy to talk to, cordial, accommodating and comprehensive.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Good check back appointment. Not much waiting, visit was quick and informative.
JAYMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Warm and efficient healthcare. Thank you!
BRENDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Healing well from my recent surgery and was updated on what to expect from my upcoming surgery.
DATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Awesome!
ANNETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Mineo is very professional and caring very satisfied with the level of service I receive.
TAMRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bowen truly cares.
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Mineo is very knowledgeable, explains things that I can understand, and his staff is very professional. I have also recommend Dr. Mineo to other people who need foot or ankle surgery.
STUART L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Every time I go to Dr. Mineos office or call both he and his office staff up to date on all my needs and concerns.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful I would recommend dr Mineo
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Bowen and his staff are very professional. They get to the problem quickly and take excellent care of their patients. I highly recommend them to anyone needing foot care.