Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

4.91/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bowen has Excellent knowledge of what’s causing foot problems...he went through x-rays explaining why there is pain and gave a handout for exercises everyone in office very nice...they follow up and make appointment setting easy.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Great care and follow up referrals for PT!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Bowen is by far the best Foot Doctor I have ever been to see
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Pleased with my treatment outcomes.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Professional hard working and caring,the entire staff worked hard to get my case through the red tape of buracracy in the V A and approved it took over three months but they didn't give up and fought hard for what should have been a quick and easy approval thank you Dr. and your dedicated staff, much love James P Hoffman
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Finding Dr. Bowen is an answer to prayer. He is very professional and very caring. He knew immediately what was causing my discomfort. He cared for it, gave me tools to help prevent further discomfort and exercises to strengthen and care for other potential concerns with my feet and legs. So thankful to have found him. Very rare find these days to have a Doctor be so sincere, caring and knowledgable In his field of expertise. Highly recommend!!
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Diagnosis, treatment were excellent
Pat J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
I would rate Dr Mineo 10/10 without question. My foot pain caused back problems, terrible balance issues. Pain free and mobile again. HIGHLY recommend him. Thank you for giving me my active life back.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Mineo has taken such great care of me during this very painful broken foot!! I would recommend him to anyone!! Thank you Dr. Mineo!!
Dirk F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Bowen is thorough, personable and engaging. Clear diagnosis and treatment plan.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Excellent Doctor. Both he and medical assistants where very caring and respectful. Had 2 different procedures done and my sister also had a procedure done, with excellent results.
Geneva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Mineo is THE BEST!! He is very attentive and kind and makes sure you are 100% comfortable. If I ever have foot issues again I will for sure be back. Thank you for getting me back on my feet Doc!
Heidi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Talented and friendly. Highly recommend!
Debora B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Extremely nice staff an very accommodating. Dr Bowen is caring and explains everything that might be going on with your injury or illness in a way that it’s easy to understand. Answers all my questions and just a really nice man.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Quick, informative, friendly. Came up with realistic solutions without automatically going to the most expensive.