Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

179 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUDREY S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Bowen is a very caring and supportive doctor who really provides his patients with options, information, and encouragement to figure out best solutions. I appreciate his approach to my situation, by trying many things before even considering surgery. He is very thoughtful and reassuring, and I'm grateful that I was referred to him when I thought I needed surgery and had no options. He is the kind of doctor that instills trust.
BRENDA K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent with explanation of care options. Very knowledgeable
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 06/23/21
The Dr was very nice and thorough. I would recommend him to others.
NATHAN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Bowen is great!
DONALD I.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was wonderful to be able to conference with my surgeon. As a nurse practitioner, I value this!
RONALD G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything went well and Dr. Mineo was thorough, competent and friendly.
DAVID H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always great to see Dr. Brian Bowen and his friendly competent staff. Dr. Bowen gets to the point, addresses the problem and answers any questions clearly and thoroughly. He's easy to converse with. Highly recommend!
JAN S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I received excellent care by Dr. Bowen. He explained everything about my procedure and after care and was kind and encouraging.
SIRENA T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Bowen and his staff were professional, efficient and caring. Dr. Bowen explained the steps of the procedure as he went along and I was surprised at how short a time it took to complete. He then provided me with printed post procedure instructions and they scheduled me for a follow up visit. I was very pleased with both the medical treatment and medical information I received.
MARC M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional.
BEVERLY W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Caring and knowledgeable people!
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fabulous care. Life changing pain relief. Wonderful, personable staff.
RON P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Bowen explained the procedure he recommended in terms I could understand and what recovery would look like.
Joel C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been going to foot doctors since I was 8 years old. Now at 64 I finally got the help I needed. Dr. Mineo gave me a full ankle replacement, it has been a real game changer. I have had numerous surgeries on my left ankle, each one creating more issues than it helped. I went to Dr. Mineo as a last ditch effort to get some flexibility back in my ankle. He had read my chart and looked at prior imaging and immediately recommended an ankle replacement. The surgery went smooth, the recovery even smoother. I couldn't be happier! Plus he is fun to chat with. :)
MARK G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Amazing! Dr. Bowen cares about his patients and it shows. Thank you so much!
REBECCA M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doctor visit was fine. I wish the office had contacted me telling me the new address. I went to the old address first.
TERRENCE F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Bowen gave me excellent recommendations to help mitigate problems I have with a chronic foot problem.
CHARLES P.
Submitted 04/06/21
My Post-Op included X-rays of the joint, fresh dressings and assessment. Professional and empathetic. I left feeling confident my recovery will be fine!
KRISTY R.
Submitted 03/14/21
Great doctor and staff
JUDIE B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Mineo went over X-rays with me and explained what the issues are. He gave me options and solutions. Staff was friendly and professional.