Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR & Gresham, OR

49 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Diagnosis, treatment were excellent
Pat J.
Submitted 07/02/19
I would rate Dr Mineo 10/10 without question. My foot pain caused back problems, terrible balance issues. Pain free and mobile again. HIGHLY recommend him. Thank you for giving me my active life back.
Lori C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Mineo has taken such great care of me during this very painful broken foot!! I would recommend him to anyone!! Thank you Dr. Mineo!!
Dirk F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Bowen is thorough, personable and engaging. Clear diagnosis and treatment plan.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Excellent Doctor. Both he and medical assistants where very caring and respectful. Had 2 different procedures done and my sister also had a procedure done, with excellent results.
Geneva R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Mineo is THE BEST!! He is very attentive and kind and makes sure you are 100% comfortable. If I ever have foot issues again I will for sure be back. Thank you for getting me back on my feet Doc!
Heidi F.
Submitted 06/30/19
Talented and friendly. Highly recommend!
Debora B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Extremely nice staff an very accommodating. Dr Bowen is caring and explains everything that might be going on with your injury or illness in a way that it’s easy to understand. Answers all my questions and just a really nice man.
James K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Quick, informative, friendly. Came up with realistic solutions without automatically going to the most expensive.