Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR, Gresham, OR & Beaverton, OR

243 total reviews

Eastside Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES B.
Submitted 02/06/22
Quick service, but the recovery was not easy
Katherine O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Bowen listens carefully & with concern. I followed his self care instructions to the letter. Plantar fasciitis pain gradually receded. Foot is strong, healthy, pain free. Wish I’d gone in ASAP when pain first started.
ITAI B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Bowen really listened to me. He made time for me, and ended up addressing many more concerns than I had made the appointment for. Fantastic, thorough doctor.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Difficulty finding the new place but Dr was knowledgeable and helpful. Good people and place
SUSAN S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was helpful and welcoming, and, of course, Dr. Bowen didn't miss a beat to diagnose and resolve my toe issue expediently. He went over after-surgery instructions carefully and thoroughly and told me when I would see him back. My toes never hurt even after anesthesia wore off. Curious but great. And, Dr. Bowen has a welcoming, wonderful and caring attitude.
JUANITA N.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great doctor!!
DIETRICH S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent experience! The office receptionist was extremely helpful in scheduling and insurance troubleshooting. Dr Bowen was efficient and knowledgeable. Will have my husband see him, too.
CHARLES E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Bowen is the best. With each visit it just gets better. You’re not just a patient, they do care and make you very comfortable through the whole process.
MARY S.
Submitted 01/07/22
EF&A (Dr Mineo) has been able to do what other ortho surgeons I've consulted have not - to restore my ability to walk and get my life back! I fully trust and highly recommend this practice.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very painful ingrown toenails. They were able to get me in on relatively short notice. They took great care in the procedure and were very clear with future instruction. Would recommend!
KENYA J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Mineo has been consistent with great recommendations and excellent outcomes. Had surgery in 2019 and it was the quickest and easiest recovery after 3 previous surgeries on both feet. Thank you Dr. Mineo!
LINDA W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Amazing Doctor & Great Staff
KARYLINN E.
Submitted 01/02/22
Excellent team! From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave you are treated like an old friend.
HORORATO B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Is excellent Person Thank
HEIDI S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Mineo is professional and thorough, as well as personable. If we didn’t have to wait on insurance companies, life would be perfect. I highly recommend his clinics. All staff members know their staff and treat patients with compassion.
JOHN F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Convenient location, off street parking and nice clean office. Support staff is professional and service oriented. Dr. Bowen was very knowledgeable and figured out my sore feet solution immediately and provided non invasive solutions for preventing reoccurring problems, such as stretching, sole inserts, etc. I would recommend Dr. Bowen to anyone requiring a podiatrist.
LOWELL L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Nice
DENISE N.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Bowen was very professional and explained the diagnosis and the process to heal very thoroughly. The ladies in the office are very sweet and empathetic to their patients needs.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Ugh Dr. Bowen is the absolute best. I had my second ingrown toenail removed which is not fun, so I decided I’d have a warhead candy during the shots as a distraction. Well, I lost it so he went to the eating room and grabbed me two to choose from. He’s also funny, clear about instructions, and a nice guy. Also, they got me on last minute. My feet will only walk into that office for my feet needs.
KARLEE F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Such a great doctor & experience